KUAE offers Bachelor's, Master's and Doctor's degrees in Aerospace Engineering.

The Aerospace Engineering Bachelor of Science program is accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET.

At the graduate level, four degrees are offered, i.e., Master of Science (M.S.), Master of Engineering (M.E.), Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.), and Doctor of Engineering (D.E.). Details on these degrees can be found under Degrees.

In addition, we are in the process of offering various graduate certificates, including a CFD Graduate Certificate.